Welcome to JAG

Sales & Business Development

Nik Schneiterzoom

Marketing & Sales Director

Nik Schneiter

+41 (0)32 374 30 12

n.schneiter@jag.ch

Detlev Jüttnerzoom

Head of Business Development & Consulting

Detlev Jüttner

+41 (0)32 374 30 49

d.juettner@jag.ch

 
Yann Délèzezoom

Head of Business Development Pharma

Yann Délèze

+41 (0)79 240 76 86

y.deleze@jag.ch

Head of Business Development Automation & Robotics

Julien Fizet

+41 (0)78 300 22 53

j.fizet@jag.ch

 

Customer services

Head of Customer Services Automation

Eric Schaller

+41 (0)32 374 34 48

e.schaller@jag.ch

 

Human Resources

HR Manager

Lia Bachmann

+41 (0)32 374 30 38

l.bachmann@jag.ch

 

RobotiCS

Project Manager Robotics

Fabien Gindrat

+41 (0)32 374 34 38

f.gindrat@jag.ch

Fabien Gindratzoom
 

Electrical engineering

Manager Electrical Engineering

Michael Amstutz

+41 (0)32 374 34 95

m.amstutz@jag.ch

Michael Amstutzzoom
 
 

JAG Jakob Ltd
Process Technology
Industriestrasse 20
CH-2555 Brügg

T +41 (0)32 374 30 30
F +41 (0)32 374 30 31
jagpt@jag.ch

Social media

Forward page

 

 Follow us 

     

Leader in process technology. Engineering and construction of turnkey process plant for the food, pharmaceutical and biotech industries. Plant engineering, basic engineering, plant construction and process automation are all part of our range of services, as too is the implementation of process control technology. Our automation solution and process control systems (MES, SCADA, PLC) are made to measure for the process industry.